If you are going through hell, KEEP GOING! (Winston Churchill)

Dear little Darling R

I am receiving so many messages from people now who are really sad that you have been taken away from your mummy and I will be able to show you when you are given back.  The one I really like from a lady, says

“If you are going through hell, KEEP GOING”.

A very important man called Winston Churchill said this and he was the Prime Minister a very long time ago.  It is so true because if you do not keep going, you will stay in hell.  How clever, don’t you think?

I received another message that said

“I wish you all the love and justice that you truly deserve. Your courage is outstanding”.

Your mummy thinks that it is you little darling that has all of the courage.  My beautiful little chicken who has survived all of this time without her mummy’s love and protection.

I am suffering so much darling and I am reading how much you are suffering without your mummy. It is tragic what is happening to you, all because one person did bad things to you and has tried to cover this up by telling lie after lie, and everyone is lying too. You know mummy never lies and you seem totally distressed.

I am not going to be the person that takes all the blame for this man.  He is the baddy not me and this will haunt him forever.  Tigger and Rosie are with me darling missing you and desperate to see you.  Tia loves you too.  They are very safe and well darling and are being looked after as well as they always have been.  Mummy will never be cruel to anything or anybody. I have too much love in my heart to ever be cruel, just like you have.

Tigger slept on my bed just the same as he used to sleep on yours every night.  I am sorry you think that I am breaking ‘their’ rules darling but the fact is these people do not have any authority over me, I am not a child and refuse to be bossed around.  I am not their slave and will not do as they want me to do.  I am a free person darling and the fact that it is you who is been held prisoner is really bad.

I have never been able to agree to seeing you in a room with anyone watching me as I do not need supervising.  I have never needed supervising all of your life unlike your dad who had to be supervised loads of time when he saw you.  I am still being blamed for your distress, which goes to show you how deranged these people are.

Thank god I do not allow them in my life.  The Irish ladies are just the nicest people that I have ever met.  They cannot believe that you have been taken from me like this, as they never do this in Ireland unless it is really necessary.

You must understand darling that I am so desperate to see you.  Why these people are telling lies to you all of the time is to cover their incompetence.

I love you deeply and I will never ever stop getting justice for you. The public are becoming very aware of you now and they all want you back with your family who you love dearly. You have kind people from ALL OVER THE WORLD supporting your horrible story. They contact me all of the time giving their support.

I am your mummy and am saddened that ‘they’ are asking the judge that I should not be able to contact you or see you until you are 18.  So they say to you in one breath that they are really trying to get me to see you and then in another saying that I cannot see you until you are 18.  This just goes to show you how very dim and heartless they are. Would they like me to do the same to them? I do not think so.

I would love for you to be happy again darling and will never stop getting you justice. It is so obvious to everyone that everything that is troubling you  is because you want and need me, your big gorgeous mummy.

The stupid people did not realise this was going to happen and by cutting me out of your life will make things worse not better. I have figured out it is not me that you are scared of but the fact that I will go to prison if I take you or see you. You are just the cleverist little girl ever.

I will not go to prison darling as I have you and baby Sapphire to look after. You and me have so much love in our hearts and the people around you do not understand this, as they have cold hard hearts that have never known love as strong as ours. They are sad darling but they are not our problem.

I have heard that your dad is really stressed and scared and sad. All I can say to that is ‘GOOD’. He deserves misery, hassle, sadness, as look what he is doing to your life! He is not human, just a bitter sad man that the social services has bought into his lies, as they are profiting greatly from this.

This is the truth of the matter. Never feel sorry for him darling. You have missed nearly 2 years of Olivia, Megan, Joe, Cute Dave, Mummy, Nanna, Tigger, Tia, Rosie, Scampi, holidays, friends, family and have not even been allowed to see your baby sister yet and it is all because of him. It is criminal what they have done and if it is the last thing that I do, I will get you justice. I love you so much darling.

All my super duper love

Your big marvellous

Mummy

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcc

About Sabine Kurjo McNeill

I'm a mathematician and system analyst formerly at CERN in Geneva and became an event organiser, software designer, independent web publisher and online promoter of Open Justice. My most significant scientific contribution is www.smartknowledge.space
This entry was posted in Doncaster, Mum & Daughter, Social Services and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

