We will send them postcards to their prison cells!

Dear Darling

Guess what??? I love you so much and guess what??? I am getting you back very soon. You will have your mummy back very soon. It is so exciting as thousands of people are behind you darling and mummy has hundreds of people coming to meet mummy next week.

I will show you the corruption (will explain what that means when I see you) that has taken you away from mummy and it will eventually make us laugh our head off when we see how stupid these people are. I know it is hard not being with your mummy right now and I know you are desperately missing us all, but you are being used to keep these idiots in their jobs and your dad out of trouble.

The truth can only be buried for so long and then it bursts out into the open. When the public get behind serious bad things like this, things change.

There are 60 million people in our country and a stupid percentage of them are taking our children like you, away from their mummy. Checks and balances are put in the legal system to re-balance wrong-doings and these are going ahead any time now.

This is a MASSIVE case now darling and the people who are supposed to be protecting you from publicity actually ‘blew their own cover’ by trying to put ‘ME’ in prison and then I was in all of the papers. Funny!  They really are not very bright like you and I and your dad has also been encouraged by these people to complain to the police which also made the national newspapers. I was even mentioned on the news on TV and loads of people rang me about it. I didn’t even want all this publicity, but if you can’t beat them join them!!

It is really funny but the only not funny part of this is what they have all done to you darling. Thank god I am your mummy as I have asked for help from Liz who found lots of things out and I can assure you, we will send them postcards to their prison cells. They must have left their heart in the fridge at home to do what they have done to you. I could never do it, never to an innocent child and their lovely mummy. What are these people doing??? It beats me. xxxx I will not let any one of them get away with this darling. Your trauma will pass and you will get your justice for your honesty and your strength.

They are running a car with no petrol or any wheels!!! So so funny xxxxx Criminals ALWAYS sink their own ship and hang themselves with their own rope!!!

You just keep dreaming of riding with your mummy on the beach with baby Sapphire. They might be able to break a stick but they cannot break a bundle. We are going to win the war darling, please hang on in there.

You are very clever just like your big gorgeous mummy. It won’t be long baby, I am here baby, large as life with thousands of people behind us. I know you are very young and you are being told lies against your mummy BUT my love for you will survive anything and a bit of lying cannot stop our love for each other, another stupid thing they are trying to do!! If they had a brain they would be dangerous.

I am going to take you to the Theatre (I bet you haven’t been since you were stolen), shopping, to the hairdressers, hire the pink limo again with all your friends. We are going to have a great time. God I love you and Sapphire so much, it actually hurts.

You are my very own brave little warrior and Sapphire will learn so much from you.

I know you can hear me galloping towards you and our bond can never be broken. I am wearing my necklace with your name and my name on it and the lovely horshoe that I gave you to kiss when you missed mummy has been taken off you, I bet. If you still have it,  the beautiful horseshoe with the pony’s head in it – kiss it every time you want to come home to mummy. Think of Tigger sleeping on your bed. Think of our wonderful holidays our reading together our lovely happy warm secure life. We will be back there soon baby. Your love for me will never go. Very soon baby… hold on.

Love your lovely big fantastic

Mummy

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

About Sabine Kurjo McNeill

I'm a mathematician, software designer, system analyst, event organiser, independent web publisher and online promoter of positivity.
This entry was posted in Family Courts, Mum & Daughter, Paedophiles, Sexual abuse and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to We will send them postcards to their prison cells!

  1. Pingback: By reading your school logs it breaks my heart to read how distressed you are « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  2. Pingback: If you are going through hell, KEEP GOING! (Winston Churchill) « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

Leave a Reply

