My 2 daughters will grow up knowing that their mummy fought to get the horrific system changed

Hello my beautiful little mini-me

When you are aMum & Sapphirell grown up and a mummy yourself you will understand why I am doing what I am doing.

It is a shame that we are living through such a big change in England, but what has happened to us has highlighted to your mummy of how terrible the mummies and children are being looked after in England.

When you are back with your mummy, you can help mummy by getting all of the children given back.

I am speaking all of the time to very big, powerful and influential business people who add hugely to the economy to England. If the people I am contacting withdrew their business and got other industries to withdraw their business from England, then the Queen and her ministers might start and sit up and do something.

I know we are not together right now darling and I know you have to live with someone who I know hurt you and has made you do things that you should not be doing as a beautiful innocent little girl BUT he WILL NEVER get away with it. None of this is anything to do with you and you cannot think that any of it is your fault.

What daddies do to their children is their choice and like I told you, my daddy never did anything like that to me and Dave has never done anything like that to his children. Your daddy has problems that he chooses to ignore, but one day they will catch up with him. Never ever feel guilty for his actions, you do not owe him anything. He is ruining your life like he tried to ruin mine but this will pass my little angel as God has a way of levelling things out.

What has happened to you has not been in vain, which means you will help so many other children as this has made mummy see how sick and cruel the people in England are.

My 2 daughters will grow up knowing that their mummy fought to get the horrific system changed.

You will be able to see soon mummy’s website and all of the lovely people, as there are still lovely people in the world, who are supporting us.

I love you but you already know this. You will be confused and I know you are suffering as your mummy is the most important person in your life. I am here for you angel, keep dreaming about Scampi, Tigger, Olivia, Megan and Joe, cute Dave, baby Sapphire and me your big wonderful mummy, with a big, massive heart that is waiting for you.

My goodness, you are going to get so much loving you will be fed up.

Lots of huge hugs and big kisses.

Your gorgeous mummy

xxxxxxxxxx

Xxxxxxxxxx

About Sabine Kurjo McNeill

I'm a mathematician, software designer, system analyst, event organiser, independent web publisher and online promoter of positivity.
This entry was posted in Campaigning, Mum & Daughter and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My 2 daughters will grow up knowing that their mummy fought to get the horrific system changed

  1. Pingback: It must be so awful to see all your friends with their mummies and you not with yours « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  2. Pingback: You are my inspiration, my beautiful one « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  3. Pingback: They can’t even ride as they spend all their time being cruel to nice people like us « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  4. Pingback: Some people choose to be criminals, some to hurt other people, some to help people or animals, some to simply do nothing « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  5. Pingback: We will send them postcards to their prison cells! « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  6. Pingback: If you are going through hell, KEEP GOING! (Winston Churchill) « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

Leave a Reply

