Other countries are taking a stand against stealing children like you

Hi my precious little girl

I hope you are figuring out from my letters that I miss you like crazy and I never ever agreed to ‘them’ taking you OR making you live somewhere that you didn’t want to.

You have been incredibly brave, my darling, and you deserve a very big medal for what you have been through. A lovely lady that mummy spent time with in Barbados this year cried and cried when she read my letters to you. She really could not believe what had happened to us nor how I have coped with it. Her little girl Tessa is very cute and mummy played with her and took her swimming with the Turtles. Can you remember swimming with the Turtles in Barbados? Can you remember jumping off the side of the Catamaran into the sea? The other people on the boat were shocked that a little girl of 4 was brave enough to do this. I am so proud of you my angel at your bravery. Let’s hope you will recover from all of this quickly.

Dave was a scared cat with the Turtles as he screamed like a girl when they swam to him. Tessa who is only 2 loved them. You will meet her soon as we are going to fly to America to visit. I have never taken you to America yet. Chicago is where  my friend lives.

I need to tell you that not only are there a lot of people helping us here in England, but people in other countries are taking a stand. I found out yesterday that other countries are going to boycott the Olympics. This means they will not let their athletes come here to compete next year. The reason they are doing this is because of the children that are being stolen from mummies like you have been. You are not the only child that has been taken away from her mummy, darling. There are thousands! I did not believe it at first, as I thought that you were the only one, but I have met a lot of mummies just like me.

Great Britain hopefully will be put into shame worldwide for allowing such cruelty on people like you and I. When you are back in my arms, it will be easier for you to understand what happened as this is a big problem throughout the country.

I think I already mentioned in my other letters, how ‘they’ were going to take your baby sister at birth. How disgusting is this? They are taking over 50 babies a week!!! They sell them as if they are a car or something. How can this happen? Can you ever believe this? I could not have coped with my baby being sold for money and never to have seen her again.

We will get over everything darling, when we are back together. Just picture yourself cantering along the beach in Barbados, swimming with the Turtles and showing your little sister everything that mummy showed you. Do you think our little baby will like shopping as much as you? Can you remember the huge market all the way along the street in Barbados at Oistins? You stopped at every stall and the ladies laughed at the little English girl shopping. You were so cute and very funny. We have an exciting life in front of us baby and we are going to live it to the full. We will recover from this, it will not effect us and we will be happy again.

I love you and miss you dearly

All my love

Your big mummy

Xxxxxxxxxx

Xxxxxxxxxx

About Sabine Kurjo McNeill

I'm a mathematician, software designer, system analyst, event organiser, independent web publisher and online promoter of positivity.
This entry was posted in Mum & Daughter, News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Other countries are taking a stand against stealing children like you

  1. Pingback: When you run into my arms you will have to forgive my tears « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  2. Pingback: You cannot use a short term solution to a long term problem « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  3. Pingback: My 2 daughters will grow up knowing that their mummy fought to get the horrific system changed « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

Leave a Reply

