These people that have done this to us are worse than murderers

Hi My gorgeous little Darling

I really do not know how you are coping without your mummy as I find it so difficult not having you around.  17 months you have been gone.  These people that have done this to us are worse than murderers, they need putting in prison for a very long time and then sending to a desert island all together on their own where they will rot like the system that they work for has rotted.

I have brought you up to be very caring, loving, happy and very well looked after.  I hope your first 5 years will not be forgotten, darling.  A lovely lady told me that these are the most important years and because you have known deep love and security you should be able to heal from the enormous damage that these inhumane people have caused.  Do not worry or be frightened my little angel, for you have done no wrong.  You are being lied to probably daily if not more.

You have not received anything that I have sent to you and I am not even allowed to send you any of the lovely things that I used to send.  Can you see how disgusting these people are.

We have been conned and misled and our good nature has been taken advantage of. When we are back to normal and together I will make up for every birthday, Christmas and all of the other holidays that we as a family have missed.  There are 2 of mummy’s birthdays, one of yours, one of Olivia, Joe, Megan.  We have a Christmas and New Year to celebrate and the very important birth of your sister Sapphire.  WOW it will be one big party for a very long time.

We have been treated extremely cruelly by the people who we should be able to trust to look after us.  How can this be? Well I can explain everything when we are back together.  I am still the same mummy and Sapphire loves me just as much as you do.  She gets hiccups a lot as she guzzles her food like a little piglet.  She is really long now and has long legs like you and I.

I love you darling and no one will ever be forgiven for what they have done to our lives.  We were having a good life before they came along with their lies and ruined it.  We will get our lives back, darling, do not worry.  I cannot wait for you to see all of my letters as I am sure you are wondering “what the hell” happened to me.

We have been treated so cruelly, darling, and we will never ever be this cruel to anyone.  We will just ride our horses, swim in the sea, play with our friends, everything that we love to do as a lovely big happy family.

I love you more and more each day that goes by and it will only be a matter of time before we are back together.

All my love and big big hugs and kisses

Your big brave, strong mummy

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

About Sabine Kurjo McNeill

I'm a mathematician, software designer, system analyst, event organiser, independent web publisher and online promoter of positivity.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Campaigning, Mum & Daughter and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to These people that have done this to us are worse than murderers

  1. Pingback: Love is 100 times more Powerful than Evil « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  2. Pingback: I will always be there for you – after 17 months of separation « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  3. Pingback: They can’t even ride as they spend all their time being cruel to nice people like us « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

Leave a Reply

