Things are gathering momentum, baby. I have everything to show you soon.

Hi Darling

Dave told me he saw you with megan and joe and you waved with a big smile on your face. We will be together again very soon darling I promise. I can understand why you do not want to see nana doris (if this is true) as it must be so painful for you to see my mummy. You are very clever as you think it is easier for you to not see your loved ones than to see them. I am the same my darling. Well soon we will be able to see whoever we want, when we want with no idiots telling us what to do.

Sapphire is so proud of her big sister and her mummy. It seems that you are thinking along the same lines as me. I read that you did not want to see your mummy (whatever!!),  these people make me laugh. How can you not want to see me??!!! Are these people mad! Were they brought up by the stray dog or something!!

They really are the most stupid people I have met, and this must mean really stupid as jockeys and footballers are not known for their brains! I love you darling and we will have a fantastic life together, you me and Roisin (her middle name). Her hair was so red today in the sun. Irish people are known for their red hair and she was born in Ireland. It is really great.

I had to move here, although I love Ireland anyway, but the moronic social workers were going to take Sapphire away from us!! How stupid are they. Did they not know that you had a fantastic life as a baby. You had a lovely little Christmas outfit for your first Christmas, you were so cute. I loved you as a baby. Sapphire seems a lot bigger than you. She is a proper little piglet. You will really love her, you just wait and see. She went racing for the first time yesterday. I am not sure how old you were because it was winter when you were born. She slept the whole day.

Anyway things are gathering momentum baby. I have everything to show you soon. You will not be confused any longer.

I love you lots

Mummy

Xxxxxxxxxxxxx

About Sabine Kurjo McNeill

I'm a mathematician, software designer, system analyst, event organiser, independent web publisher and online promoter of positivity.
This entry was posted in Mum & Daughter. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Things are gathering momentum, baby. I have everything to show you soon.

  1. Pingback: I will always be there for you – after 17 months of separation « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  2. Pingback: It must be so awful to see all your friends with their mummies and you not with yours « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  3. Pingback: You are my inspiration, my beautiful one « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

Leave a Reply

