Memories of our times together, dearest darling little Angel

Dearest darling little Angel

Your beautiful baby sister is so, so good just like you were. I thought she would be different to you but she is so content and loves sleeping (she gets that from me). You are going to fall in love with her straight away when you see her. It is going to be really emotional for me when you meet each other. I can picture it in my mind. The 3 of us together. I hope you are wishing for that darling, as wishes do come true you just have to want them enough.

I have wished and dreamed all of my life and apart from a few blips, mine have always come true. When I first knew that I was pregnant with you I said to myself ‘i am having a girl and I am going to call her R’ and here you are. I wanted another girl and you knew her name and here she is.

Things will turn out alright in the future darling, you will see. No one can take away our past together and no one can plan our future, we do that and I can tell you, our future is to be together as a lovely family. You  promised to teach Sapphire to ride and swim which you will do very soon.

You had a pony on your very first birthday and you rode before you could even walk!! You used to love spraying Jason with the mane and tail conditioner, you sprayed it everywhere. You also loved bathing him. He was always wet with you sponging him.

Memories are wonderful things and I hope you think about me all of the time like I think about you. I can’t wait for you to read all of my letters to you. It will show you exactly how much I miss you and the pain I feel not being near you. It absolutely kills me this barbaric separation but we are strong and this will pass. Try not to grow too big before I see you again!

I have seen your sports day is coming up and I haven’t missed one yet. I have asked your teacher if I can come and if they threaten me with the police or being arrested, then I might have to miss it as I am no good to you or Sapphire in prison which everyone is trying to put me in.

You won your race last year and you were very fast so I am sure you will do well this year.

Anyway I bless you with love, strength, happiness, and pray we will be reunited very soon.

All my love

Mummy

xxxxxxxxxxxx

About Sabine Kurjo McNeill

I'm a mathematician and system analyst formerly at CERN in Geneva and became an event organiser, software designer, independent web publisher and online promoter of Open Justice. My most significant scientific contribution is www.smartknowledge.space
This entry was posted in Blogging, Family Courts, Mum & Daughter, Paedophiles, Sexual abuse, Wordpress and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Memories of our times together, dearest darling little Angel

  1. Pingback: When I feel down I just look at all the people that have signed the petition and their comments « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

Leave a Reply

