I cannot tell people how barbaric they are. But I want my daughter to know how much fighting I have done for her.

Therefore we started Letters to my Daughter.

They are not passing any letters or cards to my daughter. I want her to know when she is older and can use the Internet herself, how much fighting I have done for her.

I want to tell her how much I love her and how the government would not help us and how social services have lied to her and how they were going to take her baby sister away etc.

I am grieving very badly for her and was told that she has received no therapy for having been separated from me but is on a “waiting list”.

They have spent fortunes trying to put me in prison but do not regard therapy for a child without her mother as urgent!!!

I cannot tell people how barbaric they are.

It will be a diary for Sylvia (instead of real name) when she grows up as she now thinks that I have abandoned her.

About Sabine Kurjo McNeill

I'm a mathematician and system analyst formerly at CERN in Geneva and became an event organiser, software designer, independent web publisher and online promoter of Open Justice. My most significant scientific contribution is www.smartknowledge.space
This entry was posted in Blogging, Campaigning, Family Courts, Local Councils, Paedophiles, Sexual abuse, Social Services. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I cannot tell people how barbaric they are. But I want my daughter to know how much fighting I have done for her.

  1. Pingback: Different children, same cruelty: Social Services without heart, empathy or compassion « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

Leave a Reply

