I want people to know that I am normal and not a drug infested alcoholic

I am normal

I am normal and not a drug infested alcoholic

Vicky asked me to put this photo up for her. For she thinks she needs to redress her image. Similarly, I think I need to redress my sense of sanity:

At the beginning of April I had to discover how WordPress operates when they think that one publishes something ‘illegal’ on their blogging platform:

Result: I had to “comply to the resporting restriction order” and delete the posts to get control back over my site Victims Unite!

This “reporting restriction order” has been published on Twitter as “superinjunction” here: http://twishort.com/aczcz.

I published “My Experience of Superinjunctions as a Blogger” here.

And I sent a letter to the judge and the key individuals in Doncaster Council which I published here.

I pointed all this out to Barnsley News who wrote on June 1st that they were not scared. But today I am reading “an injunction does exist and we have been asked by the authorities to remove…”

Live, learn and don’t lie. Makes life much easier! But Doncaster Council seems slow to learn…

About Sabine Kurjo McNeill

I'm a mathematician, software designer, system analyst, event organiser, independent web publisher and online promoter of positivity.
This entry was posted in Family Courts, Sexual abuse, Twitter, Wordpress and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to I want people to know that I am normal and not a drug infested alcoholic

  1. Pingback: BRITAIN’S BIGGEST ISSUE: Judges sanction Social Services snatching children with Superinjunctions « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  2. karl goult says:

    i used to work for vicky i thought she was a wonderful mother, the news that has filterd through to me through my friends still in racing has shocked me. she is a good woman in my eyes and i hope all goes well for her

    • Than You, Karl!!!

      I Cc Vicky so she knows!

      Sabine

      ________

      Blogger, Victims Unite! > 31,000 visits since August 2010

      … Empowering victims of financial exploitation and legal oppression

      Web Publisher, Vicky Haigh requesting her daughter to return > 7,000 hits since May 13, 2011

      … after Doncaster “Social” Services handed her to her paedophile father

      Online Petitioner, The Secrecy of Family Courts should be lifted NOW

      … after having heard about too many heart wrenching stories

      National Co-ordinator, Forum for Stable Currencies – meetings in Westminster since 1998

      … Advocating Economic Democracy through Freedom from National Debt

      Currently:

      Buschower Dorfstr. 16 – 14715 Märkisch Luch – Brandenburg

      T: 0049 33876 90166 – M: 07968 039 141

    • Anonymous says:

      Thank you Karl. I am a good mother, I know this. What I have experienced in the corrupt family courts is beyond belief. Whatever I did whatever I said to protect my daughter, was twisted, ignored or used against me. Keep passing around my website. Keep supporting it and hopefully my beautiful daughter will be returned to me soon.

      • You can also support the two petitions and join the Facebook group, Karl, and alert Vicky’s friends to do so, too. Please note the buttons at the top of the right side here.

        THANK YOU!!!

  3. steve2 says:

    Sabine you are nothing more than a victim claiming parasite , take your liar and sod off. You are a contamination to humanity!

  4. d says:

    if you do not rebut you agree, everyone should learn this and stand under it…….THE ONLY WAY these people will be held accountable is buy bring this to their personal homes, to the streets, to their friends next door.

    do what they do to others, to prevent these crimes, remember this: sticks and stones will brake my bones but words will never hurt me!

    to defend against a gun, you use a gun, to defend against physical actions, you use physical actions.

    these individuals in these councils ( public servants, trustees) who commit or aid and abet these crimes should have their personal home address published and demonstrations should take place outside their homes for days weeks or years until they function as a servant of which they have consented to be.

    people need to organise themselves, and organise themselves to go to their homes so the message is personal.

  5. d says:

    you need to learn what is happening in courts, search dean clifford, study him and you will understand that trust is the highest for of law and once you get it, you will understand and will then be on equal ground…..

Leave a Reply

