Social Worker is struck off register after being found guilty of misconduct

A fomer Fife social worker has been struck off the register after the Scottish Social Services Council found him guilty of misconduct.

The complaints also involved his actions in a particular case, as a result of which it was claimed that three children were put at risk of harm.

About Sabine Kurjo McNeill

I'm a mathematician and system analyst formerly at CERN in Geneva and became an event organiser, software designer, independent web publisher and online promoter of Open Justice. My most significant scientific contribution is www.smartknowledge.space
This entry was posted in Social Services. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Social Worker is struck off register after being found guilty of misconduct

  1. Under the Gagging order placed on me as a grandmother by the court, I am told I must not speak to anyone, otherwise I am in contempt of court and face a prison sentence, also I must not speak to John Hemming or my MP. So I have written to Mr Cameron and to the Queen stating I am now in contempt of the courts for writing to them. Amazing they are the two heads of state, but overruled by the courts, and the House of Lords, because I must not discuss my case WITH ANYONE AT ALL.

    If I went to prison, even if I committed a murder, I would have more rights then any child in this country.

    WE NEED CHILDREN’S RIGHTS VERSUS PRISONERS’ RIGHTS.

  2. Pingback: Social Worker is struck off register after being found guilty of misconduct | pricekatie

  3. I am breaching a high court order that says I can’t name names but at this pointi don’t care as they give me back my son or I lay waste to social services and anyone els who stands in my way

  4. Pingback: Social Worker is struck off register after being found guilty of misconduct | Vicky Haigh: one of many mothers daring to protect her daughter from abuse… | fighting for the rights of childrens human rights

Leave a Reply

