Hello!

You can’t compare ordeals and pains. You can only endure them. Some get crushed, some come out as ‘starfighters’ and pioneers. On Victims Unite! I have published around 30 summary stories and began to alert readers to Vicky Haigh’s experiences. But a ‘reporting restriction order’ forced me to delete a post identifying the victims and the perpetrators.

But John Hemming MP removed the gag and we could at least name Vicky and Doncaster Council.

Some of what Vicky has gone through has been published in the Telegraph  by Christopher Booker:

John Hemming MP is doing his best to tackle the issues in Parliament:

And here are a few picks from his blog:

The ‘sanitized version’ of a chronology of the case is My Daddy is a Paedophile.

Vicky has just given birth to Sapphire – in Ireland, as “Unborn Haigh” was due to be snatched by Nottinghamshire Council…

I shall report news as best as I can.

About Sabine Kurjo McNeill

I'm a mathematician, software designer, system analyst, event organiser, independent web publisher and online promoter of positivity.
This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello!

  1. Pingback: Hello world! | In Support of John Hemming MP

  2. Mr Ali and Mrs Ali -- Victim of hounds, hrassment, victimisation and threatening by southwark Social workers and Hounslwo police constables says:

    hello there all
    Please help me how do I cancel my fraud CP who was started by Mr Joe Laking and Ms Dionne Roach and their teams in social service Southwark Council.
    Southwark social service is the most corrupted and worst people who just harassed and threatend my fmaily. Mr Joe Laking Southwark Social service has damaged my little son’s health, self respect and psychological health by harassing and asking questions against parents in isolation and through his teams. Mr Joe Laking and Ms Dionne has damged by private life, dignity and Data Protection and chasing me to new brought.
    Mr Joe Laking southwark council, started this CP fraud by frudently on using my elder son’s mistak to save my little son from elder son and help. The after wards he put CP on us without telling us and sent to Sternhall lane Peckham Surgery, where neglected doctor of berry house works and she also deleted my chid’s data and piut frudentley.
    Then we moved from Southwark to Hounslow but they chased us. And new stranger Social worker ms Dionne Roach from Southwark Social service sent 7 police constables from Hounslwo Borough to my home, who broke my door and entered my home on saying that your child is in danger from parents so we broke your door. 7 housnlow police Constables (3 men 4 women) threatened me to arrest and bullied and victimised me and child. Those 7 PC threatend me that If I don’t work with social servicel then he will come again and arresst me and break my door? The he searched my home without warrent and breached my human rights and used their powers illegally in UK
    Now southwark social service Mr Joe and Ms Dionne is Disclosing my personal informations to Hounslwo brough without my consent which is illegal and forcing me to come to meeitng whilst I had already sent them cancellation letter.
    Please help me All Is It Legal in UK by Police constables to threatend innocent parents??
    Please help me how can I sue damage claim from southwark social service and Finish this Fruad CP?
    I will not attend any meetings.
    Warning to Southwark Social service Mr Joe Laking and Ms Dionne and their Teams
    Cancel, Remove and Delete Fraud, False and Bogus CP plan on my family’s Record and destroy all false reports (hard and soft) from Social Service Southwark Council and send clearance letter by 17th January 2017.
    hello there all
    Please help me how do I cancel my fraud CP who was started by Mr Joe Laking and Ms Dionne Roach and their teams in social service Southwark Council.
    Southwark social service is the most corrupted and worst people who just harassed and threatend my fmaily. Mr Joe Laking Southwark Social service has damaged my little son’s health, self respect and psychological health by harassing and asking questions against parents in isolation and through his teams. Mr Joe Laking and Ms Dionne has damged by private life, dignity and Data Protection and chasing me to new brought.
    Mr Joe Laking southwark council, started this CP fraud by frudently on using my elder son’s mistak to save my little son from elder son and help. The after wards he put CP on us without telling us and sent to Sternhall lane Peckham Surgery, where neglected doctor of berry house works and she also deleted my chid’s data and piut frudentley.
    Then we moved from Southwark to Hounslow but they chased us. And new stranger Social worker ms Dionne Roach from Southwark Social service sent 7 police constables from Hounslwo Borough to my home, who broke my door and entered my home on saying that your child is in danger from parents so we broke your door. 7 housnlow police Constables (3 men 4 women) threatened me to arrest and bullied and victimised me and child. Those 7 PC threatend me that If I don’t work with social servicel then he will come again and arresst me and break my door? The he searched my home without warrent and breached my human rights and used their powers illegally in UK
    Now southwark social service Mr Joe and Ms Dionne is Disclosing my personal informations to Hounslwo brough without my consent which is illegal and forcing me to come to meeitng whilst I had already sent them cancellation letter.
    Please help me All Is It Legal in UK by Police constables to threatend innocent parents??
    Please help me how can I sue damage claim from southwark social service and Finish this Fruad CP?
    I will not attend any meetings.
    Warning to Southwark Social service Mr Joe Laking and Ms Dionne and their Teams
    Cancel, Remove and Delete Fraud, False and Bogus CP plan on my family’s Record and destroy all false reports (hard and soft) from Social Service Southwark Council and send clearance letter by 17th January 2017.

Leave a Reply

