I miss you and all of the things that we did together

To my beautiful little chicken

I want to tell you that nearly 8,000 people have looked at the website that a lady in Germany set up to get you given back to your mummy. This is a lot of people, my little angel, since only May of this year.  It is getting bigger every day and there are so many people absolutely wishing and wanting you to be given back to your mummy.

I have been on an aeroplane recently with Joe and Olivia.  Can you remember when we were coming back from Spain and mummy saw an air hostess whom she knew.  You got a special treat and went into the cockpit where the pilots sit to fly the plane.  I took pictures of you and put them in your album.  I also remembered the time we went to a lovely party at a big house and you were only about 3 years old.  You wandered over to the chef who was preparing the food and started eating the smoked salmon.  This absolutely amazed the chef but I said you had been eating salmon most of your life. I was reminded of this as Joe is still a really fussy eater and drives me mad that he will not eat the food that you do.

I saw Meggy too today and she hugged me and cried.  We are all missing each other my angel and Olivia cried when she had to leave Sapphire earlier.  We are all going on such a lovely holiday when you are back, when we are all back together as one big happy family.  You will never realise you were ever away when we are all together again.  Your other mummy Sarah looked at pictures of Sapphire and GUESS WHAT, she said she looks just like you.  I think Sapphire looks like a baby Orang Utan as she has a mop of red hair.  She is the cutest little baby ever apart from when you were a  baby.  I kiss her as much as I used to kiss you.

You will be so fed up when you are back with me because I am going to kiss you a hundred times more than I did to make up for all of these months that I have not been able to kiss you.  I will be saying to you and Sapphire ‘do I kiss you too much’.  I loved it when you always used to say no.  You loved me kissing you and I am so sorry that I have not been able to be there for you in person my darling.  I am there for you in thought always, every day.  I love you and cannot wait until you meet your baby sister.  She needs you angel, I need you too.

I miss you and all of the things that we did together.  I even miss cooking you your lovely fresh boneless cod loin that actually cost a fortune but I did not care as you loved it.  You ate it with couscous that you adored and  I also used to cook your favourite poached salmon.  Just things everyday remind me of you and I absolutely love being your mummy.  It is the best job in the world and I am very very sad that the horrible people have made us miss the last 17 months together.  I cannot see how these people can get away with this crime of separating us for very much longer.  I have a lot of different people breaking down this disgusting cruel system.

I love you my little angel, hang on in there, it will not be long.  I want you to know that I am still the same big, lovely mummy that I have always been.  I will love you just the same as before when we are back together.  We will do all of the lovely things that we did before.  I cannot wait to take you shopping for a whole new wardrobe of clothes.  You love fashion just like your mummy.

I love you and miss you more than ever.

All my biggest hugs and sloppiest kisses

Your big mummy bear

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

One thought on “I miss you and all of the things that we did together

  1. Pingback: You cannot use a short term solution to a long term problem « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

Leave a Reply

