These sort of travesties of justice have a habit of biting the people that caused it

Hi darling

Today has been very difficult for me. I am so sad that they have done every evil and cruel trick to break our bond. They have done everything to barbarically separate us and now you are probably attached to your abuser. I still try and understand their motives but as a caring human being and mother, I struggle with their reasons. Can it just be for money? Could anyone do what they have done to 2 innocent people, (a mother and her child) just for a few pounds?

This beats me, it really does. Our bond has been seriously damaged as you have no idea why I have disappeared, only what these criminals are telling you, and they are just full of lies. How are you ever going to recover from this? You won’t, you can’t, unless you become emotionless which you probably are now.

I was told by the police that children still want to see their abusers if they are a parent. They never listened to you when you said you never wanted to see him again and here you are living with him on your own. I am so sorry this has happened to you my little angel, but I have ALL of your statements and if you ever get to the age without being totally screwed up in your mind about everything, you will have the ammunition to take on your own court cases against these organisations and individuals that have ruined our life together.

I have EVERYTHING that you ever said for your evidence. If you ever have the strength, you will get your justice when you are an adult. I am really sorry that this has happened to you, my god, I have tried to prevent it, but the way they have conned and tricked your mummy and the misters who decide what happens to you are very bad people too.  It is a very sick world that we live in.

I am so sorry angel, as your life with me  would have seen you riding your pony, you would have had your mummy’s protection and love, being with your 3 step siblings and your little baby sister Sapphire, and most of all, you would have been safe from the harm caused to you by the man you are now made to live with.

I am still not sure how humans let this happen, but things will have to change soon.  You would have had the love of your mummy and the person who hurt you would or should have been made to pay for what he did. I do not know why this has happened to us. I have never known or seen such corruption right under my nose. I am not sure that God will let these people get away with this disgusting involvement of the crime of separating us. God moves in mysterious ways and ‘man plans and God laughs’. This means the people that have acted cruelly towards us and made this crime against us happen, will not be allowed to get away with it, as God will see to it.

These sort of travesties of justice  have a habit of biting the people that caused it. We will have to wait and see what happens. I have always believed there is a God and he will be watching what is happening to us with interest, that is something that I am sure of.

You will not know this, my angel, but thousands of people know our story.  If anything can be done to stop these morons stealing our children, it will happen because your case is known publically. It was actually ‘their’ doing by trying to put me in prison. Can you believe innocent mummies get put into prison secretly by trying to protect their children? You are not the only stolen child, I have come across hundreds of mummies like me. Great Britain is like a third world country where people act like savages. It truly is unbelievable.

It is an evil world, my angel, but you had so much love and care in your first 5 years of life, this is my only hope for you as an adult. The damage to you now, hopefully, will not get too far into your mind, as your brain will always remember your safe first 5 years.

I am here darling, strong, safe with Sapphire, waiting for you. Our bond as mother and daughter will always be their sweetness, no matter what words  anyone says to you about me, no matter how much time passes whilst we are apart. As soon as you realise what they have done to us, everything will sort itself out.

You are my gorgeous little mini-me and whatever they do or say to you, they can never stop you looking like me or acting like me. The blood that runs through my veins is the same blood that runs through yours. We will find each other again baby, it is only a matter of time.

I love you to the moon, all around the universe and back. Can you remember saying that to me, your beautiful mummy.

I am here angel, I am here, thinking about you every second of every minute of every day.

All my love,

Your mummy

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

4 thoughts on “These sort of travesties of justice have a habit of biting the people that caused it

  1. Pingback: Other countries are taking a stand against stealing children like you « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  2. Pingback: You must feel me as I am sending you the most powerful love « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  3. Pingback: My 2 daughters will grow up knowing that their mummy fought to get the horrific system changed « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  4. Pingback: You are my inspiration, my beautiful one « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

Leave a Reply

