I will always be there for you – after 17 months of separation

To my darling baby

I need you to know that from the moment you were snatched from your nannas, without my consent, I never ever agreed to it, I have been working nearly everyday to get you back. I am your mummy and mummies put their children’s happiness before their own. I will never be happy again until you are safe under my wing, my little baby.

Sapphire is asleep in her Moses basket and she is so big now. I can remember when you slept in your Moses basket right next to mummy’s bed. You and your sister are so alike. Sapphire is so content, just like you were. Everyone stops to look at her just like they did with you. You both need to be together as sisters, caring for each other. You really will love her.

We have a visitor with us today. You know Angela who we visited in Ireland? She has come to see Sapphire and she said that she looks just like you! She said Denzil is still really naughty. Can you remember how he used to play with you? Haley and Becky cannot wait to see you and Sapphire together. They all miss you. I miss you. I have a lot of ladies ready and waiting to give you and I help in recovering from our terrible separation. There are a lot of people helping us get back together darling, ready to answer all of your questions as to why this happened to you. We will recover from it as we have love to pull us through. I love you unconditionally as your mummy. This means that whatever you do or say, whatever actions that you take, I will love you with all of my heart. I will support you and care for you. I will always be there for you. You can trust me with your life as I would rather lose mine than to see you hurt. I hope you understand this as

people have said bad things to you about me. The way you looked at me in the petrol station makes me believe that you have been frightened of me. I will never harm you. We will find out what people have been saying to scare you. It makes me really sad to think that people have made you scared of your lovely kind mummy. Do not worry baby, we will sort it. We will get our life back with lots of parties (I know you love them) to celebrate anything and everything. It will be just like you have never been away.

Be strong my little lamb.

Sending you my unconditional love

Your mummy

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Xxxxxxxxxxxxx

8 thoughts on “I will always be there for you – after 17 months of separation

  1. Pingback: These sort of travesties of justice have a habit of biting the people that caused it « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  2. Pingback: Other countries are taking a stand against stealing children like you « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  3. Pingback: When you run into my arms you will have to forgive my tears « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  4. Pingback: I miss you and all of the things that we did together « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  5. Pingback: You cannot use a short term solution to a long term problem « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  6. Pingback: You must feel me as I am sending you the most powerful love « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  7. Pingback: You are my inspiration, my beautiful one « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  8. Pingback: People are being paid to protect you and are doing a rubbish job « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

Leave a Reply

