Love is 100 times more Powerful than Evil

To my darling little chicken

I am nearly there for you baby, can you feel me?  It will not be long, nature will win in the end.  A young and its mother will always find one another. Have you seen the lambs bleating, the calves mooing and the foals whinnying for their mother?  The mother is never very far away, I am here darling, larger than life, watching you, protecting you.  Everything will be fine, just you wait and see.

If anyone thought that they were ever going to stop me being your mummy, they had better say it to my face, as I am ready and waiting for them.  I gave birth to you and I brought you up to respect other human life.  It seems there are a lot of people that have no respect.  Well the Lord will not forgive these people as we live in a round world and I will explain what this means when I see you.  We are strong my angel, they are weak.  You will see what your mummy can do, it will not be long now.  My army is getting very very big.

Just keep dreaming about riding along the beach, swimming in the Carribean sea, playing with your little sister Sapphire, it will come my little angel and nothing will stop it.  Love is 100 times more powerful than evil.  They will never stop the force of love.  I know you can feel me, I am here darling, I am coming, nothing will stop me.  Be strong, be yourself, be like your mummy.  You are mini-me as everyone always said.  Do not let the weak pull you down. They are desperate, desperate to try and make you think like them, but you never ever will, not as long as you have me as your mummy.

Life will be great when we are back together.  Will we ever leave each other’s side?  I DON’T THINK SO.

When you have a chance to read all of my letters to you,  you will then know that I was always there besides you.

Did I ever kiss you too much? Did I ever love you too much?  You know me angel, would I ever leave you unless some very, very bad people were harming me, if I went anywhere near you.  Am I scared? NOT REALLY.  Have you ever seen your big mummy scared of anything?? Never. I am strong and they are weak, my baby.  It is only a matter of time before I will squeeze you so hard you will wonder how you ever survived without my cuddles.

All my love

Your beautiful mummy bear

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Related articles
About Sabine Kurjo McNeill

I'm a mathematician, software designer, system analyst, event organiser, independent web publisher and online promoter.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Campaigning, Local Councils, Mum & Daughter, Police, Social Services and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Love is 100 times more Powerful than Evil

  1. Pingback: I will always be there for you – after 17 months of separation « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  2. Pingback: These sort of travesties of justice have a habit of biting the people that caused it « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  3. Pingback: I miss you and all of the things that we did together « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  4. Pingback: My 2 daughters will grow up knowing that their mummy fought to get the horrific system changed « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

Leave a Reply

