When I feel down I just look at all the people that have signed the petition and their comments

To my darling little chicken

What a day!!!!   Things are really starting to hot up and people’s heads are really and truly on the block.  If only you could understand what is happening my little darling.  YOU have set a major precedent with everything that is happening in the UK. You do not realise it but this will go down in history.  Every minister in Parliament knows who you are and it is only a matter of time before you are taken to safety.

I will hold you in my arms forever and you will be safe once again my angel.  I am going to bring baby Sapphire up the very same way that I brought you up.  I am a very, very very good mummy as you know.  Do not worry my little angel, if anyone can sort this whole big monumental mess out then it is your big mummy bear.  It is a shame that the people that are paid to look after you are really dim and have no intelligence at all, but this will pass as they can never ever replace a wonderful mummy like the one that you have.  They are not very educated and just do as they are told from their managers.  ‘We are where we are’ as Mikael would say and you will soon realise what imbeciles you have had (trying) to look after you.  They have done their best BUT they are not your gorgeous, wonderful mummy who has given you a life made in heaven.  I know that you are strong and mummy has had a call from a very, very, very famous person who is disgusted that you have been taken from your mummy.  We will not be ignored as we are innocent and you need your mummy.  I am here darling, just be strong for a little while longer.  It will be fine, justice and truth will always win.

I love you more than can be possible.  I have really been down today and have cried a lot but this is not a weakness.  Crying is a strength as this means you are emotional and emotion creates passion.  Passion is more powerful than any money motivated action and the people that are supposed to be looking after you have no emotion. They work for their few pounds that they earn to live their poor existance at the sake of little innocent children like you. If they had a heart they wouldn’t take little girls away from their mummy, especially a lovely caring mummy like me.

When I feel down I just look at all the people that have signed the petition that a lady set up, and their comments. There are so many people supporting you darling. They all want you to be given back to me. They are all following you and I hope you can feel their support.

I am here my darling, big and strong.

All my love

Mummy

xxxxxxxxxxxx

About Sabine Kurjo McNeill

I'm a mathematician, software designer, system analyst, event organiser, independent web publisher and online promoter.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Campaigning, Mum & Daughter and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to When I feel down I just look at all the people that have signed the petition and their comments

  1. Pingback: Tomorrow in the Sunday Telegraph again! « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  2. Pingback: Love is 100 times more Powerful than Evil « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  3. Pingback: These sort of travesties of justice have a habit of biting the people that caused it « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  4. Pingback: Other countries are taking a stand against stealing children like you « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  5. Pingback: When you run into my arms you will have to forgive my tears « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  6. Pingback: You cannot use a short term solution to a long term problem « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  7. Pingback: It must be so awful to see all your friends with their mummies and you not with yours « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  8. Pingback: You are my inspiration, my beautiful one « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  9. Pingback: Some people choose to be criminals, some to hurt other people, some to help people or animals, some to simply do nothing « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  10. Pingback: People are being paid to protect you and are doing a rubbish job « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  11. Pingback: By reading your school logs it breaks my heart to read how distressed you are « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

Leave a Reply

