You know what daddies are not supposed to do to little girls

Hi my little angel

Just to let you know things are really starting to happen and I hope to see you very soon. Whatever people tell you about me you will be able to read for yourself soon that I am doing lots and lots of things to get you back. It is challenging as a lot of people are lying, like your dad (I am not sure he has ever told the truth, as I cannot remember anything that he said to be true), but you know this as you told your teacher.

Keep safe and strong. You know what daddies are not supposed to do to little girls as we had that chat on our bed at nanna’s. I wish you had a dad like I had, he was loving, caring and would have never taken you away from your mummy and would have rather died than hurt me. Dave has never tried to take his children away from their mummy either.

Your dad had to take you away from me to divide us; then he could manipulate you as you are only a child. You will realise when you are older: a coward behaves like this. Targeting the young and powerless shows a massive character weakness. It seems these kind of people stick together and protect each other, you will figure this out all in good time. When you are grown up, we are going to have so much to talk about. Little Sapphire will want to know everything, too. Let’s dream of those times when you are a young woman, I will be by your side as no one can stop us then. Everyone says how much you look like me!

First swim

Anyway, Sapphire went swimming yesterday and she loved it just like you did. I used to take you every week to the mother and baby sessions. Let’s hope, she will be as good a swimmer as you are. Can you remember when we went to Cyprus and you won a certificate for diving to the bottom in the deep end and picking up the spoons? Everyone was so impressed with you. You are a fantastic swimmer. You even went on stage by yourself to collect your certificate. I was really proud of you darling and still am.

I hope your thoughts are how we went everywhere together and how much you know mummy loves you. I hope you are ignoring all the lies about me and in your mind you know that I have always been your big, lovely mummy. I can feel that you know I am coming for you, darling, it will only be a matter of time. Time and tide waits for no man, as the saying goes, and no one can stop you growing up.

Take care princess

All my love

Mummy

About Sabine Kurjo McNeill

I'm a mathematician, software designer, system analyst, event organiser, independent web publisher and online promoter.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Mum & Daughter and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to You know what daddies are not supposed to do to little girls

  1. Pingback: When I feel down I just look at all the people that have signed the petition and their comments « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  2. Pingback: Tomorrow in the Sunday Telegraph again! « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  3. Pingback: Love is 100 times more Powerful than Evil « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  4. Pingback: By reading your school logs it breaks my heart to read how distressed you are « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

Leave a Reply

