Everybody misses you, my darling daughter

Hi Darling

I am sending you my love and I am sure that you can feel that I am near you. My thoughts are always with you whilst I am nursing your baby sister Sapphire who I am sure you cannot wait to cuddle. She loves being cuddled just like you did. She is so cute I cannot wait for you to help me look after her. She is so little just like you used to be. She lays on my legs just like you used to do. She fights to go to sleep EXACTLY how you used to. It is just like having you all over again. I wish you were sharing this very special time with us. We both miss you.

I sent you two cards last week with pictures of Sapphire and a card from her sending you a big hug. There were photographs inside of mummy, Dave, Olivia and Sapphire. I hope that you received them but if you didn’t I will give you them when I see you as I made copies. I hope that you do not think that I have abandoned you because I will never do that.

When you are all grown up we will make up our time that we have lost. We will travel the world together with Sapphire as there are so many places that I want to take you to. It is very strange not having you around and how people take children away from their beautiful mummy amazes everyone that I speak to.

We will be fine as soon as we are back together. I have found a really lovely horse riding centre not far away and I have seen a pony there that you will love to ride. I hope that you can see him soon. I will get Scampi here too as I am sure that you are missing him. I think about you every minute of every day and am determined to make sure we are heard very soon.

Your nanna Doris misses you and is really sorry that she could not see you the day that she organised it, but don’t be angry with her as she is finding this situation very difficult too. She really misses you and loves you very very much. Dave cannot understand what has happened but at least you had his love for most of your life. You will never forget how much he has cared for you.

Your lovely life with mummy will keep you strong. You have known unconditional love most of your life. This will keep you strong. Mummy is strong because of my childhood and you will make it through this, you will see.

Joe was in hospital recently and he really wanted to see you. He was really poorly but he is ok now. He has another sister and he wanted a brother. He has so many sisters, you, olivia megan and the new baby. We will have a big party when we see you.
I love you angel, keep safe, praying for you every day.

All my love mummy & baby Sapphire

About Sabine Kurjo McNeill

I'm a mathematician, software designer, system analyst, event organiser, independent web publisher and online promoter.
This entry was posted in Mum & Daughter and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Everybody misses you, my darling daughter

  1. Hi Vicky, I think we need a website set up for all families to write letters to the stolen children as you do to your daughter.
    My grandson was stolen he has no telephone, does not see his friend who use to stay weekends and holidays, has no contact with me what so ever, I am not allowed to leave presents or letters, go near to where he may be, he would be better in a prison, at least prisoners have rights. This Goverment needs to get their act together and investergate social services as many thousands of them come from Rumania Poland(yes they think they can dictate like the communism country they left behind)they should be double checked, any one from the third worlds can buy papers stating they are a qualifyed what ever, Oh yes I have done the research into social services and their papers, shame goverment does not do the same, THEN THOUSANDS OF OUR CHILDREN WOULD NOT BE STOLEN, sadly these social workers from third world countries are giving many of the british social workers a bad name, because so many children stolen and and now all social workers are being tarnished with the same brush.

    • Darren says:

      @Maggie sorry I have to say, but seems you based your research on outdated materials, and are not aware that things have changed in these countries (in good or bad, like anywhere). We, western country people, are too subjective with ex-communist countries, their citizens and authorities – we don’t care that it was not their fault they had to live under dictatorial regimes, and they could not enjoy freedom of choice.
      Unfortunately children are being stolen everywhere, even in ‘civilized’ countries like the UK where parents ‘inspire’ their children with all their bad habits, you know what I mean.

      • Hi Darren,
        Yes I do know what you mean, and I am very very aware that life in communist countries has SUPPOSEDLY CHANGED but it does not mean social workers from these countries do not change mentality, are you not aware that most people want visas and to work in this country for so called freedom, and the money, there has always been a problem of illegal immigration, buying wifes/husbands, any one can be who ever or what ever if they pay for what ever so social workers bought up in communist countries is like leopards do not change their spots, so paper works can be bought to say we are qualified at what ever. Please remember people from the world are bought up with a different culture, and as we know from
        childhood to an adult we have the learnings and culture of the child.

  2. Pingback: You know what daddies are not supposed to do to little girls « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  3. Pingback: When I feel down I just look at all the people that have signed the petition and their comments « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  4. Pingback: Tomorrow in the Sunday Telegraph again! « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  5. Pingback: I will always be there for you – after 17 months of separation « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  6. Pingback: You must feel me as I am sending you the most powerful love « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  7. Pingback: You are my inspiration, my beautiful one « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

Leave a Reply

