To my darling Angel – so that my daughter knows what I’m doing for her

To my darling Angel

I miss you very much but I have received some copies of very important letters from a minister who has written to a very very important mister regarding your case. There are lots of different very top important people working to get you back with your mummy. I am not stopping until we get our justice. We are not helpless we are strong and we will not allow such a miscarriage of justice to go unheard. I will be heard, whatever it takes. Another lady who is very successful went to a meeting with a very powerful lady in parliament on Friday and your case will be given to the Minister whose job it is to look after the children in England. He will take notice, we will not be ignored.

We will get there. We are very lucky that so many people now know me, know you and our little baby Sapphire. We will be back together very soon, I promise. I do not make promises very often but this one is one I am sure of.

I have been thinking of all your riding lessons that I gave you on your pony Jason. Can you remember when mummy used to take you on the gallop where mummy trained the racehorses. You used to say “3, 2, 1, GO” and mummy had to run as fast as I could as all you wanted to do was gallop. When mummy could not run anymore, you kindly let me get my breath back then “3, 2, 1, GO” again you would shout. You kept mummy very fit. You would shout “faster mummy faster”.

I loved teaching you to ride and now you have a bigger pony Scampi, who the people who are now looking after you will not let you see or ride. This is very cruel of these ignorant, disgusting people as you love your pony and riding. Do not worry, darling, as I will let you ride every day. We will go hunting as you really want to and I will take you and Sapphire riding along the beach. I am keeping Scampi for you as he is your pony and always will be.

I love you so much, darling and cannot wait to hold you. I have tried and tried to get you riding but the people are the cruellest, brainless, uncultured people I have ever met. They should work with slugs not children as they too leave a trail of slime wherever they go. They pretend to care whilst they are doing everything to be very very cruel.

This time will pass, we will get our time to reverse the horrors they put on us, on them. Let’s see how they like it. Be strong angel, it will not be long xx A trip to London to the Theatre will be high on the list as we have missed out on so many West End musicals. I loved Mary Poppins and the Sound of Music, did you?

The kids miss you but we have tried so much to get you back together, Dave has made lots of calls but they will not let you see them. Your other mummy Sarah has also had a little baby girl just this morning so now there are loads of kids in our family.

Sapphire is desperate to see you as I talk about you all of the time.

She really really loves you.

We all love you and miss you so much. Never ever think that we don’t.

We are doing everything that we can my little chicken.

Lots of love

Your big mummy

xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

4 thoughts on “To my darling Angel – so that my daughter knows what I’m doing for her

  1. Pingback: Everybody misses you, my darling daughter « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  2. Pingback: You know what daddies are not supposed to do to little girls « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  3. Pingback: When I feel down I just look at all the people that have signed the petition and their comments « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

  4. Pingback: Tomorrow in the Sunday Telegraph again! « Vicky Haigh: requesting her daughter to return

Leave a Reply

